Daily Deals: December 16 – 17

  • Note: We have raised the minimum level forced to purchase cubes with NX Credit. You need to have a very character Lv. 120 or over in order to acquire MapleStory 2 Mesos cubes with NX Credit. There is no such restriction for getting cubes with NX Prepaid.
    Cube Adventurers' Packs

    PST: Saturday, December 16, 2017 12:00 AM – Saturday, December 16, 2017 11:59 PM
    EST: Saturday, December 16, 2017 3:00 AM – Sunday, December 17, 2017 2:59 AM
    CET: Saturday, December 16, 2017 9:00 AM – Sunday, December 17, 2017 8:59 AM
    AEDT: Saturday, December 16, 2017 7:00 PM – Sunday, December 17, 2017 6:59 PM

    Available within the Special Promotions > Daily Deals category in non-Reboot worlds only.

    To get along with Double Miracle Time on December 16, we will probably be having a particular deal on Red Cube, Black Cube, and Bonus Potential Cube Adventurers' Packs, that have 60 Red, Black or Bonus Potential Cubes, also as 5 Philosopher's Book items, Violet Cubes, and also a 7-Day Mushroom House Elf!

    You have until 11:59 PM PST on December 16 (2:59 AM EST / 8:59 AM CET / 6:59 PM AEDT on December 17) to buy these items. Make guaranteed to move them from a cash inventory for your item inventory and make use of them soon! Now more ways to Buy MS2 Mesos, as an example, visit official MMOAH site.

0 comments