Move Maplestory 2 for a item inventory



  •  

    You have until 12:59 AM PDT / 3:59 AM EDT / 9:59 AM CEST / 5:59 PM AEST on May 1 to get these items inexpensively!  

    The coupons activate just Buy MapleStory 2 Mesos after purchase, so be sure you move them for a item inventory to work with them as soon while you buy!

        1-Day 2x EXP Special Coupon
            Price: 3,600 NX 2,150 NX
            Duration: 1 day
        1-Day 2x Drop Special Coupon
            Price: 4,000 NX 2,400 NX
            Duration: 1 day

    Discounted Hyper Teleport in MapleStory 2 Mesos Rocks

    PDT: Saturday, April 29, 2017 1:00 AM – Monday, May 1, 2017 12:59 AM
    EDT: Saturday, April 29, 2017 4:00 AM – Monday, May 1, 2017 3:59 AM
    CEST: Saturday, April 29, 2017 10:00 AM – Monday, May 1, 2017 9:59 AM
    AEST: Saturday, April 29, 2017 6:00 PM – Monday, May 1, 2017 5:59 PM

0 comments